Our 2008-2009 Chapter Officers

Chapter Chief Tyler Robinson Chapter First-Vice Chief Chris Webb Chapter Second-Vice Chief Charles Miano Chapter Secretary Mike Kreamer Chapter Adviser Paul Kroupa Photo by Jim May Congratulations to the new… Read more »

2008 District Award of Merit

Pictured above: (Left to right) Larry Kremer, Dave Kedge, Jim Schneider and Nanette Edwards!

2008 Silver Beaver Recipients

Congratulations to North Star’s Silver Beaver recipients! Pictured left to right they are Vernon Peters, Kent Swanson, Carolyn Simhauser and Mark Price. They received their well-deserved Silver Beaver Award at… Read more »

2008 Outsanding Arrowman Recipients

On Febuary 10th at the North Star Banquet, five Scouts and Scouters recieved the Outstanding Arrowman Award. They are pictured above: (from left to right). The Brothers are Larry Kremer,… Read more »