2008 Silver Beaver Recipients

Posted on by on February 10th, 2008 | Comments Off on 2008 Silver Beaver Recipients

Congratulations to North Star’s Silver Beaver recipients! Pictured left to right they are Vernon Peters, Kent Swanson, Carolyn Simhauser and Mark Price. They received their well-deserved Silver Beaver Award at the Council Dinner held on May 29, 2008.

« 2008 Outsanding Arrowman Recipients
2008 District Award of Merit »