2014-2015 Chapter Officers

Here are your new Chapter Officers for the 2014-2015 term Chapter Chief: Rick Tiek 1st Vice Chief: Brandon Smith 2nd Vice Chief: Nick Simon Secretary: Zach Meyers Advisor: Mark Wilbur

Open Letter to 2013 Ordeal Members

My Brothers, Congratulations, on your achievement of the Ordeal honor. The Order of the Arrow has so much to teach you, and has a lot of fun to offer you. To… Read more »

2013 – 2014 Chapter Officers

  Chapter Chief JT Schwarzbauer Chapter First-Vice Chief Rick Tiek Chapter Second-Vice Chief Brandon Smith Chapter Secretary Luke Horner Chapter Adviser Mark Wilbur Photo by Richard Tiek

Our 2008-2009 Chapter Officers

Chapter Chief Tyler Robinson Chapter First-Vice Chief Chris Webb Chapter Second-Vice Chief Charles Miano Chapter Secretary Mike Kreamer Chapter Adviser Paul Kroupa Photo by Jim May Congratulations to the new… Read more »

Russ Bresnahan is the New Central Region Chief

On the morning of December 28, 2005, Russ Bresnahan was elected the new Central Region Chief. Russ is an Eagle Scout from Troop 229and has held many positions in the… Read more »

2010 Vigil Candidates

Congratulations to the 2010 Vigil Candidates. They completed their Vigil at the Spring Conclave held April 8-10, 2011 and are now officially Vigil Members From Left to Right: Dan McKnought,… Read more »

2010 Outstanding Arrowmen

From Left to Right: Albert Ludwig, Austin Smith, Austin Hammond, Ethan Cobbel, James Wingo Congratulations to the 2010 North Star Outstanding Arrowmen!

2010 District Award of Merit

The 2010 District Award of Merit recipients are pictured left to Right: Rick Greenwalt, Dave Albright, Steven Miller. Joe Mitchell (not in picture) was also presented the award which he… Read more »

2010 Silver Beaver Recipents

North Star would like to congratulate Susan Lindstrom, Kirk Richter and W. Charles (Charlie) Seris, Jr. on achieving their Silver Beaver Award. The SilverBeaverAward is the highest honor a Boy… Read more »

North Star Polaris Award Recipients

At the Northstar District Dinner, we had five scouters receive the highest award that a district may give We would like to congratulate (from left to right) Rob Kissner, Steven… Read more »