2010 Vigil Candidates

Posted on by on February 10th, 2010 | Comments Off on 2010 Vigil Candidates

Congratulations to the 2010 Vigil Candidates. They completed their Vigil at the Spring Conclave held April 8-10, 2011 and are now officially Vigil Members

From Left to Right: Dan McKnought, Caroline Simshauser, James Wingo, Mike Kremer

« 2010 Outstanding Arrowmen
February Banquet »