2008 Outsanding Arrowman Recipients

Posted on by on February 10th, 2008 | Comments Off on 2008 Outsanding Arrowman Recipients

On Febuary 10th at the North Star Banquet, five Scouts and Scouters recieved the Outstanding Arrowman Award.

They are pictured above: (from left to right). The Brothers are Larry Kremer, Chris Webb, Tyler Robinson, Steve Mohan and Kyle Crutcher (from left to Right). This award is given to a small hanful of Scouts and Scouters every year who humbly display loyal brotherhood and live cheerful service. Congratulations to the new 2008 Outstanding Arrowmen!

« 2007 District Award of Merit
2008 Silver Beaver Recipients »