Outsanding Arrowman Recipients

Posted on by on February 10th, 2006 | Comments Off on Outsanding Arrowman Recipients

On Febuary 12 at the North Star Banquet, seven Scouts and Scouters recieved the Outstanding Arrowman Award. This award is given to a small hanful of Scouts and Scouters every year who humbly display loyal brotherhood and live cheerful service. Congratulations to the new 2006 Outstanding Arrowmen!

They are pictured above: (from left to right) Mr. Kurt Richter, Mr. Dave Wahlbrink, Joe Burkard, Jamie Lafikes, Ted Kremer, Zach Robinson, not pictured: Brian Peters

« Russ Bresnahan Elected Central Region Chief
100% Camp Promotions for the Spring 2006 drive »