Outstanding Arrowman Recipients

Posted on by on February 10th, 2007 | Comments Off on Outstanding Arrowman Recipients

On Febuary 11th at the North Star Banquet, seven Scouts and Scouters recieved the Outstanding Arrowman Award. This award is given to a small hanful of Scouts and Scouters every year who humbly display loyal brotherhood and live cheerful service. Congratulations to the new 2006 Outstanding Arrowmen! 

At the OA banquet, we had Five brothers receive The Outstanding Arrowmen Award. The Brothers are Sam Kost, Andrew Yarbrough, Mike Cooper, Dan Robinson, and Mike Yarbrough (from left to Right)

« 2006 District Award of Merit
2007 Silver Beaver Recipient »